top of page

'River Phoenix / Oh Fuck Me Pt. 22' Single Out July 31st

Brand new single 'River Phoenix/ Oh Fuck Me Pt. 22' will be released on all digital stores and streaming platforms on the 31st July. The Toby Evans produced single features brand new song 'River Phoenix' and a complete re- think of Mat Wale & The Rackets' classic 'Oh Fuck Me Pt. 22'.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page